Statistics 2016

Te Awa Haku
Members
Pct
1. Te Awa Haku
8
100.0%
Total
8
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
7 4 1 5 9 -9 73%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
1
0
Open
3
3
Snr Master
1
0
Total
5
3
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0