Statistics 2016

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
Members
Pct
1. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
153
100.0%
Total
153
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
130 11 21 33 155 -156 62%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
6
1
Int
18
17
J16
16
19
J19
8
9
O23
0
9
Open
1
14
Master
8
12
Snr Master
11
3
Gld Master
1
0
Total
69
84
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0