Statistics 2016

Rangaunu Sports Club
Members
Pct
1. Rangaunu Sports Club
29
100.0%
Total
29
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
22 4 7 17 28 -34 71%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
0
1
J19
0
6
O23
1
3
Open
5
4
Master
2
1
Snr Master
1
1
Gld Master
2
1
M70
1
0
Total
12
17
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 28 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0