Statistics 2016

Hei Matau Paddlers
Members
Pct
1. Hei Matau Paddlers
56
100.0%
Total
56
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
31 37 4 23 94 -76 83%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
4
0
Int
9
8
J16
0
6
J19
2
5
O23
7
0
Open
9
0
Master
3
1
Snr Master
1
1
Total
35
21
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0