Statistics 2016

Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
Members
Pct
1. Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
104
100.0%
Total
104
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
73 7 26 19 70 -56 62%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
1
Int
1
8
J16
11
8
J19
15
7
O23
3
9
Open
1
1
Master
2
3
Snr Master
10
7
Gld Master
8
9
Total
51
53
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0