Statistics 2016

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
89
100.0%
Total
89
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
71 27 12 30 103 -94 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
3
Int
8
7
J16
4
6
J19
0
13
O23
1
3
Open
6
8
Master
9
9
Snr Master
7
1
Gld Master
1
1
Total
38
51
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0