Statistics 2016

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
89
100.0%
Total
89
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
71 27 12 30 100 -91 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
3
Int
8
7
J16
4
6
J19
0
13
O23
1
3
Open
6
8
Master
9
9
Snr Master
7
1
Gld Master
1
1
Total
38
51
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 28 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0