Statistics 2016

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
129
28.4%
2. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
89
19.6%
3. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
89
19.6%
4. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
38
8.4%
5. Rangaunu Sports Club
29
6.4%
6. Te Puu Ao
28
6.2%
7. Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
19
4.2%
8. Tapara L Waka Trust
16
3.5%
9. Tirohanga Waka Ama
13
2.9%
10. Omaha Waka Ama
5
1.1%
Total
455
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
372 37 62 27 447 -375 60%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
6
9
Int
23
23
J16
21
42
J19
36
32
O23
9
13
Open
31
37
Master
27
37
Snr Master
31
29
Gld Master
25
18
M70
5
1
Total
214
241
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0