Statistics 2015

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
92
20.3%
2. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
84
18.5%
3. Te Waka Pounamu
56
12.3%
4. Motueka Waka Ama Club
50
11.0%
5. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
44
9.7%
6. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
22
4.8%
7. Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
22
4.8%
8. Onetahua Waka Ama Club
17
3.7%
9. Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
16
3.5%
10. Oraka- Aparima Runaka Waka Ama
14
3.1%
11. Mawhera Waka Ama Club
11
2.4%
12. Te Awa Haku
10
2.2%
13. Tipu Tai-Tama Voyaging Trust
10
2.2%
14. Wakatipu Waka Ama Club
6
1.3%
Total
454
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
371 21 77 19 415 -336 58%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
3
1
Int
19
4
J16
7
11
J19
12
3
O23
20
4
Open
21
49
Master
58
64
Snr Master
39
74
Gld Master
27
27
M70
8
3
Total
214
240
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0