Statistics 2015

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
134
21.9%
2. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
120
19.6%
3. TOA Waka Ama Club
89
14.5%
4. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
69
11.3%
5. Hikoikoi Waka Club
63
10.3%
6. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
35
5.7%
7. Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
34
5.5%
8. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
31
5.1%
9. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
24
3.9%
10. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
14
2.3%
Total
613
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
505 24 101 30 1075 -980 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
4
7
Int
21
28
J16
40
33
J19
56
69
O23
53
39
Open
31
48
Master
31
47
Snr Master
37
33
Gld Master
19
13
M70
3
1
Total
295
318
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0