Statistics 2015

Maketu Hoe Waka
Members
Pct
1. Maketu Hoe Waka
31
100.0%
Total
31
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
23 5 4 3 34 -28 66%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
7
1
J16
0
12
Open
0
2
Master
0
3
Snr Master
2
3
Gld Master
0
1
Total
9
22
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0