Statistics 2015

Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
84
100.0%
Total
84
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
75 5 6 6 37 -32 41%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
1
1
O23
6
0
Open
0
1
Master
11
18
Snr Master
9
18
Gld Master
5
10
M70
3
1
Total
35
49
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0