Statistics 2015

Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club
84
100.0%
Total
84
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
75 5 6 6 37 -32 41%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
1
1
O23
6
0
Open
0
1
Master
11
18
Snr Master
9
18
Gld Master
5
10
M70
3
1
Total
35
49
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0