Statistics 2015

Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
Members
Pct
1. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
120
100.0%
Total
120
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
80 18 36 14 120 -80 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
4
Int
12
9
J16
15
14
J19
16
12
O23
7
7
Open
0
17
Master
0
6
Snr Master
0
1
Total
50
70
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0