Statistics 2015

Te Toki Voyaging Trust
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
208
100.0%
Total
208
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
168 34 30 36 454 -426 76%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
1
3
Int
14
18
J16
17
28
J19
16
32
O23
15
19
Open
8
8
Master
7
12
Snr Master
5
3
Gld Master
0
2
Total
83
125
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0