Statistics 2015

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
Members
Pct
1. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
162
100.0%
Total
162
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
143 12 19 20 254 -243 68%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
4
2
Int
14
19
J16
14
19
J19
7
15
O23
2
7
Open
1
13
Master
8
15
Snr Master
13
5
Gld Master
4
0
Total
67
95
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0