Statistics 2015

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
137
100.0%
Total
137
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
107 51 19 88 123 -141 72%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
2
Int
6
9
J16
9
12
J19
13
9
O23
6
15
Open
9
9
Master
10
6
Snr Master
10
9
Gld Master
1
0
Total
66
71
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0