Statistics 2014

Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
38
100.0%
Total
38
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
33 0 5 15 37 -47 63%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
0
J16
1
0
J19
4
2
O23
1
1
Open
0
8
Master
3
11
Snr Master
2
4
Total
12
26
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0