Statistics 2014

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
192
100.0%
Total
192
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
175 0 17 48 263 -294 65%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
6
8
J16
22
12
J19
25
15
O23
13
12
Open
7
6
Master
14
10
Snr Master
7
15
Gld Master
12
8
Total
106
86
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0