Statistics 2014

Cook Islands Outriggers Association
Members
Pct
1. Cook Islands Outriggers Association
115
100.0%
Total
115
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
94 0 21 85 207 -271 76%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
0
9
J16
6
17
J19
12
8
O23
17
9
Open
5
16
Master
1
10
Snr Master
2
2
Gld Master
1
0
Total
44
71
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    3. Sat 21st Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
    4. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 2 May
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
 » more events...
0