Statistics 2014

Turangawaewae Waka Sports
Members
Pct
1. Turangawaewae Waka Sports
214
100.0%
Total
214
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
177 0 37 12 208 -183 59%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
0
Int
11
13
J16
27
22
J19
28
19
O23
18
18
Open
8
12
Master
10
6
Snr Master
14
0
Gld Master
6
0
Total
124
90
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0