Statistics 2014

Ruamata Waka Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. Ruamata Waka Ama Club
83
100.0%
Total
83
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
78 0 5 43 186 -224 75%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
0
Int
4
1
J16
6
6
J19
4
5
O23
8
13
Open
4
1
Master
3
4
Snr Master
13
3
Gld Master
5
0
M70
1
0
Total
50
33
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0