Statistics 2014

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
91
25.9%
2. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
61
17.3%
3. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
59
16.8%
4. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
38
10.8%
5. Rangaunu Sports Club
25
7.1%
6. Te Puu Ao
25
7.1%
7. Nga Hoe Uranga ki Kaipara
16
4.5%
8. Tapara L Waka Trust
16
4.5%
9. Omaha Waka Ama
12
3.4%
10. Tirohanga Waka Ama
8
2.3%
11. Kororareka Canoe Club
1
0.3%
Total
352
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
299 0 53 44 631 -622 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
8
4
J16
14
12
J19
26
17
O23
22
14
Open
36
25
Master
27
30
Snr Master
28
27
Gld Master
27
28
M70
6
1
Total
194
158
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0