Statistics 2014

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
91
25.9%
2. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
61
17.3%
3. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
59
16.8%
4. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
38
10.8%
5. Rangaunu Sports Club
25
7.1%
6. Te Puu Ao
25
7.1%
7. Nga Hoe Uranga ki Kaipara
16
4.5%
8. Tapara L Waka Trust
16
4.5%
9. Omaha Waka Ama
12
3.4%
10. Tirohanga Waka Ama
8
2.3%
11. Kororareka Canoe Club
1
0.3%
Total
352
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
299 0 53 44 623 -614 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
8
4
J16
14
12
J19
26
17
O23
22
14
Open
36
25
Master
27
30
Snr Master
28
27
Gld Master
27
28
M70
6
1
Total
194
158
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0