Statistics 2013

Te Uranga O Te Ra
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
238
45.2%
2. Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
97
18.4%
3. Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
60
11.4%
4. Turanga Waka Ama Club
36
6.8%
5. Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
33
6.3%
6. Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
32
6.1%
7. Tuatini Waka Ama Club Inc
18
3.4%
8. Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association
13
2.5%
Total
527
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
441 56 73 58 1269 -1198 76%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
11
6
J16
47
32
J19
53
46
O23
53
67
Open
26
34
Master
27
28
Snr Master
21
39
Gld Master
16
18
M70
2
1
Total
256
271
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0