Statistics 2013

Turanga Waka Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. Turanga Waka Ama Club
36
100.0%
Total
36
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
23 1 12 5 34 -26 69%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
0
J16
3
0
J19
9
6
O23
10
2
Open
4
0
Gld Master
1
0
Total
28
8
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0