Statistics 2013

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
238
100.0%
Total
238
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
202 63 24 71 334 -318 70%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
3
4
J16
22
11
J19
25
18
O23
19
27
Open
15
14
Master
20
14
Snr Master
9
19
Gld Master
9
9
Total
122
116
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 28 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0