Statistics 2013

Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
Members
Pct
1. Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
76
100.0%
Total
76
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
54 24 14 26 181 -169 81%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
1
J16
5
4
J19
11
9
O23
5
13
Open
4
0
Master
1
2
Snr Master
3
9
Gld Master
7
0
M70
1
0
Total
38
38
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0