Statistics 2013

Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Tarawera Outrigger Canoe Club
17
100.0%
Total
17
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
12 18 1 22 36 -39 86%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
1
0
O23
6
1
Open
0
1
Master
3
4
Snr Master
0
1
Total
10
7
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0