Statistics 2013

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
73
100.0%
Total
73
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
60 25 9 26 118 -110 74%
Age Division
Male
Female
Open
3
11
Master
7
6
Snr Master
14
9
Gld Master
19
1
M70
2
1
Total
45
28
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0