Statistics 2013

Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club
20
100.0%
Total
20
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
12 8 6 15 297 -298 96%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
1
Int
1
2
J16
0
2
J19
0
1
O23
0
1
Open
0
4
Master
0
5
Snr Master
0
3
Total
1
19
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 28 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0