Statistics 2013

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
101
100.0%
Total
101
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
71 75 0 67 220 -212 83%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
7
3
O23
13
16
Open
8
8
Master
10
8
Snr Master
16
9
Gld Master
1
1
M70
1
0
Total
56
45
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0