Statistics 2013

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Nga Kaitiaki Waka Ama Club
56
19.7%
2. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
47
16.5%
3. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
41
14.4%
4. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
41
14.4%
5. Te Puu Ao
32
11.3%
6. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
27
9.5%
7. Rangaunu Sports Club
25
8.8%
8. Nga Hoe Uranga ki Kaipara
11
3.9%
9. Tirohanga Waka Ama
3
1.1%
10. Kororareka Canoe Club
1
0.4%
Total
284
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
228 59 37 46 825 -775 80%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
2
1
J16
15
5
J19
27
10
O23
35
30
Open
31
18
Master
18
23
Snr Master
21
15
Gld Master
17
13
M70
2
1
Total
168
116
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0