Statistics 2012

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
Members
Pct
1. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
60
100.0%
Total
60
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
46 22 5 17 153 -143 81%
Age Division
Male
Female
O23
0
11
Open
0
6
Master
4
10
Snr Master
12
3
Gld Master
3
9
M70
1
1
Total
20
40
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0