Statistics 2012

Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
Members
Pct
1. Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
29
100.0%
Total
29
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
19 24 9 31 236 -234 94%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
0
5
J19
0
6
Open
4
2
Master
2
2
Snr Master
2
2
Gld Master
4
0
Total
12
17
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0