Statistics 2012

Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc
Members
Pct
1. Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc
24
100.0%
Total
24
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
15 4 5 40 33 -64 84%
Age Division
Male
Female
J19
0
8
O23
0
14
Master
0
1
Snr Master
0
1
Total
0
24
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0