Statistics 2011

Te Uranga O Te Ra
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
177
41.9%
2. Turanga Waka Ama Club
78
18.5%
3. Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
71
16.8%
4. Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
46
10.9%
5. Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
22
5.2%
6. Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
14
3.3%
7. Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association
14
3.3%
Total
422
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
342 53 80 60 1449 -1376 82%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
2
J16
23
24
J19
22
47
O23
64
79
Open
31
24
Master
15
20
Snr Master
22
28
Gld Master
14
15
M70
1
1
Total
193
240
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0