Statistics 2011

Te Waka o Aoraki
Members
Pct
1. Whakatu Marae Waka-Ama Club
13
27.1%
2. Motueka Waka Ama Club
10
20.8%
3. Canterbury Paddling Club MERGED WITH WAITAHA JULY 2013
6
12.5%
4. Te Waka Pounamu
6
12.5%
5. Tipu Tai-Tama Voyaging Trust
6
12.5%
6. Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
6
12.5%
7. Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
1
2.1%
Total
48
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
38 16 5 11 820 -810 95%
Age Division
Male
Female
O23
3
0
Open
9
0
Master
16
6
Snr Master
8
3
Gld Master
3
0
Total
39
9
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0