Statistics 2011

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. TOA Waka Ama Club
106
30.4%
2. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
63
18.1%
3. Aniuwaru ki Porirua Waka Ama Ropu Inc
56
16.0%
4. Wairarapa Nui Tonu
38
10.9%
5. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
29
8.3%
6. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
23
6.6%
7. Nga Waka Tekau Rautau ki Porirua Inc.
12
3.4%
8. Kokiri Tai Patu Waka Ama Club
11
3.2%
9. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
7
2.0%
10. Hikoikoi Waka Club
4
1.1%
Total
349
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
279 41 60 53 1740 -1692 87%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
0
J16
31
8
J19
37
21
O23
57
44
Open
30
29
Master
21
18
Snr Master
19
18
Gld Master
6
7
M70
2
0
Total
204
145
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0