Statistics 2011

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
63
100.0%
Total
63
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
45 15 17 13 137 -118 80%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
3
1
J19
10
3
O23
6
9
Open
4
9
Master
4
4
Snr Master
4
2
Gld Master
3
0
M70
1
0
Total
35
28
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0