Statistics 2011

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
63
100.0%
Total
63
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
45 15 17 13 136 -117 80%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
3
1
J19
10
3
O23
6
9
Open
4
9
Master
4
4
Snr Master
4
2
Gld Master
3
0
M70
1
0
Total
35
28
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0