Statistics 2011

TOA Waka Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. TOA Waka Ama Club
106
100.0%
Total
106
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
75 34 14 40 332 -324 84%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
4
2
J19
9
14
O23
21
13
Open
14
19
Master
3
4
Snr Master
1
2
Total
52
54
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0