Shop

Qty Item
Price
Amount
2018 World Sprints payment pathway
Tahiti Va'a 2018 World Sprints expenses - to pay by credit card. Includes 3.5% credit card fee.
33,398.55
0.00
Total
0.00
Order Details
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0