Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2018 (3) (Sanctioned)

Venue: Onepoto in Titahi Bay, Porirua
Date: Sat 25th Aug 2018
Distance: 5km-15km

Entries Summary

Event
Entries
Waitlist
W6 14km Master Men
2
 
W6 14km Master Women
1
 
W6 14km Open Men
6
 
W6 14km Open Mixed
3
 
W6 14km Senior Master Mixed
1
 
W6 8km J16 Men
1
 
W6 8km J19 Mixed
1
 
W6 8km Novice
3
 
W6 8km Open Men Short Course
1
 
W6 8km Open Mixed Short Course
2
 
W6 8km Open Women Short Course
2
 
Total
23
0
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0