Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2018 (2) (Sanctioned)

Venue: Ngati Toa Domain, Porirua
Date: Sat 11th Aug 2018
Distance: 5km-15km

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
5
Hikoikoi Waka Club
1
Otaikokako Waka Ama Taranaki
4
Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
5
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
4
TOA Waka Ama Club
1
Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
4
Total
24
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0