Rotohoe Event 2 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Te Rotoiti
Date: Sat 12th May 2018
Distance: 10km/ 20km

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
5
Oldest Paddler
Frank Rowson
Youngest Paddler
Roimata Callaghan-Bristowe
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TPOTI
18
75.0%
TUOTR
6
25.0%
Total
24
 
Age Division Male Female
Int
0
1
J16
2
9
O23
1
0
Open
3
0
Master
2
0
Snr Master
1
0
Gld Master
1
0
M70
4
0
Total
14
10
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0