Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Taupo
Date: Sat 14th Apr 2018
Distance: 21km & 7km

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
35
Oldest Paddler
Tania Sorensen
Youngest Paddler
Theo Taylor
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
18
11.7%
Hoe Tonga
49
31.8%
TPOTI
49
31.8%
TUOTR
38
24.7%
Total
154
 
Age Division Male Female
J16
3
6
J19
4
5
O23
1
1
Open
17
21
Master
14
32
Snr Master
19
16
Gld Master
10
5
Total
68
86
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0