Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Taupo
Date: Sat 14th Apr 2018
Distance: 21km & 7km

Entries Summary

Event
Entries
Waitlist
W6 7km - Novice Men
1
 
W6 7km - Novice Mixed
2
 
W6 7km - Novice Women
4
 
W6 7km - Junior 16 Mixed
1
 
W6 21km - Open Men
5
 
W6 21km - Open Women
7
 
W6 21km - Open Mixed
2
 
W6 21km - Master Men
2
 
W6 21km - Master Women
3
 
W6 21km - Master Mixed
4
 
W6 21km - Snr Master Men
2
 
W6 21km - Snr Master Women
1
 
W6 21km - Gld Master Mixed
1
 
Total
35
0
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0