Hauraki Series 2018 - Race 2 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Beach Road Reserve, Whangamata
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
Distance: 10km-15km

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
13
Oldest Paddler
Peter Corbishley
Youngest Paddler
Anaru Aupouri-Te Huia
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TPOTI
32
100.0%
Total
32
 
Age Division Male Female
J16
1
1
J19
1
0
O23
1
0
Open
3
4
Master
7
6
Snr Master
4
3
Gld Master
1
0
Total
18
14
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0