Hauraki Series 2018 - Race 2 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Beach Road Reserve, Whangamata
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
Distance: 10km-15km

Entries Summary

Event
Entries
Waitlist
W6 8km Novice Mixed
1
 
W1 8KM Open Men
1
 
W2 8km Open Men
1
 
W6 14km Open Men
2
 
W1 8KM Open Women
2
 
W2 8km Open Mixed
1
 
W6 14km Open Mixed
1
 
W6 14km Master Women
1
 
W1 8KM Senior Master Men
2
 
W1 8KM Senior Master Women
1
 
Total
13
0
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0