Kaihoe O Ngati Rehia Pre Nationals Regatta (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
65
Oldest Paddler
Ian Balfour Lawson
Youngest Paddler
Samaria Kaipo
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TTPCA
30
100.0%
Total
30
 
Age Division Male Female
J16
0
6
J19
1
7
Master
0
1
Snr Master
6
4
Gld Master
5
0
Total
12
18
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0