Kaihoe O Ngati Rehia Pre Nationals Regatta (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

V1 Senior Men 4km

Ngati Rehia
Seed
KAIAWE, Daniel
LAWSON, Ian
RIEGER, Franz
ROBINSON, Ali
SHERRY, Johnny
WALDEGRAVE, Richard
Rangaunu
Seed
HALKYARD, William
SMITH, Gregory
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0