Kaihoe O Ngati Rehia Pre Nationals Regatta (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

V1 J19 Women 250m
NELSON, Cassidy
9999
URUAMO-TAIAKI, Hinemaia
9999
V1 J19 Women 500m
NELSON, Cassidy
9999
URUAMO-TAIAKI, Hinemaia
9999
W6 J19 Women 1000m
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
W6 J19 Women 4km
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
W6 J19 Women 500m
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
  3. Aug 2018
    1. Sat 4th Aug
 » more events...
0