Kaihoe O Ngati Rehia Pre Nationals Regatta (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

V1 J19 Women 250m
NELSON, Cassidy
9999
URUAMO-TAIAKI, Hinemaia
9999
V1 J19 Women 500m
NELSON, Cassidy
9999
URUAMO-TAIAKI, Hinemaia
9999
W6 J19 Women 1000m
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
W6 J19 Women 4km
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
W6 J19 Women 500m
Gogosina Red
Gogosina White
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0