Tai Tokerau W1 Trials 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 16th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
261
Oldest Paddler
William Coffey
Youngest Paddler
Tawhai Kaipo
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TTPCA
131
100.0%
Total
131
 
Age Division Male Female
Midget
2
3
Int
17
12
J16
13
21
J19
5
1
Open
5
0
Master
2
9
Snr Master
8
8
Gld Master
12
11
M70
2
0
Total
66
65
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0