Tai Tokerau W1 Trials 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 16th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
261
Oldest Paddler
William Coffey
Youngest Paddler
Tawhai Kaipo
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
TTPCA
131
100.0%
Total
131
 
Age Division Male Female
Midget
2
3
Int
17
12
J16
13
21
J19
5
1
Open
5
0
Master
2
9
Snr Master
8
8
Gld Master
12
11
M70
2
0
Total
66
65
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0